Visa Vastgotahonung på en större karta

NamnAdressTelefonMail/Hemsida
Bergsgårdens honung
Bengt Kling

Kinnekulle, Bergsgården
533 94 HÄLLEKIS

0510-540057
070 -5400579
bengt.kling@telia.com
Bi & Trä i Härja
Roland Bromander
Härja, Älekärr
522 91TIDAHOLM

0502-21098
0706-730021
roland.bromander@telia.com
Bosö bigård
Bengt Olof Persson
Levenegatan 6
534 32 VARA
0512-40588 0733-263171
bi.olle.pe@gmail.com
Broholms biodlingar
Mikael Hildingsson

Ågatan 18
521 60 STENSTORP
0500-450025 0738-300084
mikael@hildingsson.net
Carlssons Bigård
Bernt Carlsson
Österbergsväg 20
467 32 GRÄSTORP
0514-51061
0705-635183
berntcarlsson45@hotmail.com
Ekologisk Järpåshonung
Gunvor Torstensson
Ledet
531 94 JÄRPÅS
0510-91563
0761-141216
gunvor@ledetjarpas.se
Fullösa honung
Boo Buder

Fullösa, Björkebo
533 96 GÖTENE
0511-55120 0708-661634

boo@fullosahonung.se
Fölene Bigårdar
Jörgen Johansson
Ölltorp
524 91 HERRLJUNGA
0513-21431
070 -5785617
Ingen Mail
Hälsocirkeln
Claes Andersson
Lanna Tunhem
541 93 SKÖVDE
0500-421250 0702-180332
turbinteknik@telia.com
InsemTech
Bert Thrybom
Gösslunda Karlebergs Gård
531 98 LIDKÖPING
0705-172285
bert@insemtech.se
Knavraåsens Bigård
Lars Blomberg
Ryggebolvägen 10
443 61STENKULLEN
0302-23191
0706-962240
knavraasensbigard@telia.com
Kresten Bro Söndergaard
Skälvum Kyrkby, Värmagården
533 95 GÖTENE
0511-343117
0720517442
kresten.inbritt@gmail.com
Kungslena bi o bär
Maria Andersson
Sörgården Kungslena
522 93 TIDAHOLM
0502-44155
0709-526391
biobar.maria@gmail.com
Matsagårdens honung
Göran Andersson
Stora Rör, Matsagården 4
541 96 VÄRING
0500-441232
0703-597721
goran@matsagarden.se
Mossängens Gård
Anneli Andersson
Håle Mossängen 1
467 94 GRÄSTORP
0514-31026
070 -5202871
anneliandersson@mossangensgard.se
Nolkärrsbi
Lennart Gunnarsson
Nolkkärr 12A
54691 KARLSBORG
070-3028064
lengu1969@gmail.com
Rambo Honung
Per Johansson

Böja, Nolgården 3
540 16 TIMMERSDALA
0511-83211
0707-287579
ramboper@outlook.com
RockaBiGården HB
Kjell Johansson
May Häggström
Skarstad Rockagården 6
534 95 Vara
Kjell 070-6654170
May 070-1767666
rockabigarden@gmail.com
Svensk honung
Jan Gustavsson
Varola, Korgatorp 3
541 94 SKÖVDE
0500-421327
0705-600706
jan@svenskhonung.se
Stenatorps Bigård
Arne Johansson
Brännemo, Stenatorp 3
541 96 VÄRING
0500-462135
0702-694431

stenatorp@hotmail.com
Storegårdens honungshus HB
Kristina Sandberg
Böja Storegården 3
540 16 TIMMERSDALA
0511-62829
0705-651032
sandberg.kristina@gmail.com
Öberg Bigårdar
Lars Öberg
Gastorp, Nyängsberg 8
545 90 TÖREBODA
0506-16180
obergsbigardar@hotmail.com
Östergårdens Bä å Bi
Mats Mellblom
Perstorp, Östergården
546 95 KARLSBORG
0505-40043
070 -6434121
mmm@skogsbruksplan.com
Hans Aronsson
Edsvära, Björkebo
535 93 KVÄNUM
0512-70049
0707-686554
hansaronsson@hotmail.com
Isidor Braekke
Fullösa, Kärrgården 1
533 96 Götene
0768-696357
izdoor@gmail.com
Mats, Margot Ek
Ås, Ödegården 1
467 96 GRÄSTORP
0514-30308
0706-307071
m.vilssonek@hotmail.com
Åsa Flodin
Bolum trollsvik
52198 Broddetorp
500491107
0768-994925
saflodin@gmail.com
Brian Fredriksen
Synnerby Tåstorp
53295 Skara
07244547502
brianjaana@hotmail.com
Viviann Hansson
Klippan Hillersro
52291 TIDAHOLM
070-5411235
viviannhansson@hotmail.com
Hans-Olof Holm
Dammvägen 6
468 33 VARGÖN
0521-221488
0730-655050
hunnebergsbigardar@gmail.com
Ingrid, Ingemar Karlsson
Laxvägen 8
531 73 KÄLLBY
0510-541237
070 -3595415
karlsson@gmail.com
Verna Lagerstrand
Kinnarp, Halsäng
521 93 FALKÖPING
0515-46170
0706-576170
verna_lagerstrand@hotmail.com
Ebbe Lennartsson
Ringaberget 2
544 94 HJO
0503-12659
0706-191527
ringaberget@hjomail.se
Lars-Göran Ragnarsson
Kruthusvägen 50
546 33 KARLSBORG
0505-12281
ragge5464@gmail.com
Ulrica Svensson
Hangelösa Gategården 3
533 92 LUNDSBRUNN
0704-382386
uzoxie@gmail.com